What’s the difference between Free & Plus?
NeuralCam Live’s free version includes the following features:
- Turning your iPhone into a Webcam
- Head Bubble
- Ring Light
- Gesture Guard
- 3 video editing styles
NeuralCam Live’s Plus version unlocks the following benefits:
- Low Light Mode
- Special “Soften” style
- A growing number of various video editing styles
- No ads for other NeuralCam apps
How can I activate a NeuralCam Live Plus subscription
In order to activate a NeuralCam Live Plus subscription, open the NeuralCam Live app on your iPhone and access the Settings screen.
On the right side of the screen, you will have the option to choose between a yearly subscription that contains a 7-day free trial or a monthly subscription with no trial.
If you choose to subscribe to the yearly option, once that trial is over, you'll be charged the subscription fee. Your Plus subscription will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
If your subscription is subject to any promotional discount, the discount will expire upon the end of the current period and you'll be charged the standard rate upon renewal.
Go to your iTunes Account under subscriptions to manage your membership and to turn auto-renew off. Your iTunes Account will be charged when the purchase is confirmed.